Yonex Denmark Open 2015 live streaming and videos

Yonex Denmark Open 2015 occurres from 13/10/2015 to 18/10/2015 at Odense Sports Park, 5, 5200 Bolbro, Odense, Denmark.

Yonex Denmark Open 2015

Winners are:
  • MS: Long CHEN (China)
  • MD: Yong Dae LEE/Yeon Seong YOO (Korea)
  • WS: Xuerui LI (China)
  • WD: Kyung Eun JUNG/Seung Chan SHIN (Korea)
  • XD: Sung Hyun KO/Ha Na KIM (Korea)
Live streaming: available from 14/10/2015 to 18/10/2015

Some videos here available for all countries: