Yonex Dutch Open 2015 live streaming and videos

Yonex Dutch Badminton Open 2015 occurres from 06/10/2015 to 11/10/2015 at Topsportcentrum Almere, Almere, Netherlands.

Yonex Dutch Open 2015

Winners are:
  • MS: Ajay Jayaram (India)
  • MD: Kien Keat Koo/Boon Heong Tan (Malaysia)
  • WS: Kirsty Gilmour (Scotland)
  • WD: Gabriela Stoeva/Stefani Stoeva (Bulgaria)
  • XD: Ronan Labar/Emilie Lefel (France)
Live streaming: available from 07/10/2015 to 11/10/2015
Some videos here available for all countries: